top of page

Update to Quality Control feature

To increase processing speed when recording QC responses, a mandatory save button has been added to the button bar. Users must click "Save" after recording responses, they will no longer be automatically saved when selected.

If a user forgets to click save and responses have been recorded, they will be prompted to save when attempting to close the screen:


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page